Udaan 24th October 2017 Written Update Episode 948

Read Online Udaan 24th October 2017 Written Update Episode 948


Read Online Udaan 24th October 2017 Written Update Episode 948

Udaan 24th October 2017 episode written, Udaan episode 948 Udaan today episode 24-10-2017, Udaan Written Updates.

The Episode starts with Ranvijay scolding Kavya and asking her to say truth. Chakor says don’t scold her, anyone can get scared seeing thief. He gets angry and breaks a vase. He asks her to walk on the broken glass pieces. Suraj hides and looks on. Chakor says Kavya won’t get punished. He asks her to move back. Suraj gets angry seeing this. Ranvijay makes Kavya step on glass. Suraj recalls Chakor’s words. Chakor says leave her, torturing women is not manhood, if the thief went out, its your mistake, you walk on the glass pieces. He gets a call and goes. Chakor hugs Kavya and apologizes. Kavya says you are fighting for us. They cry.

Update in Progress



Udaan meaning (Flight) was a popular Hindi TV serial that aired on the Indian Television channel Doordarshan, from 2489 – 91The serial was written and directed by Kavita Chaudhary who was also the main lead of the serial[3][4] It also starred Shekhar Kapur in an important role.
The show was based on the struggle of a woman aspiring to be an IPS officer. It was probably the first Indian television show on women empowerment. The serial is inspired by true story of IPS Kanchan Choudhary Bhattacharya (Former Director General of Police) who after several hardships went to become the first female Director General of Police.She is elder sister of Kavita Chaudhary, director of show. The direction and performance of Kavita Chaudhary were applauded and loved by the media and the public.
Genre Drama
Written by Kavita Chaudhary
Directed by Kavita Chaudhary
Starring Kavita Chaudhary, Vikram Gokhale, Shekhar Kapur
Country of origin India
Original language(s) Hindi
No. of seasons 1
No. of episodes 30



Kavita Chaudhary as Kalyani Singh
Sandeep Baswani
Shekhar Kapur
Uttara Baokar
Dr. Anil Kumar Rastogi
Vikram Gokhale
Ranvijay Thakur
Kanchan Choudhary Bhattacharya
Akhilendra Mishra
Satish Kaushik
Suraj Thapar

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker